top of page

Committees

CBUSA Committees  

2023-2024

Board of Directors

President, Marty Soukup (920) 819-5080 smsoukup@gmail.com

1st Vice President, Andrew Stalheim (715) 554-0929 andrew@stalheimfarms.com

2nd Vice President, Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Secretary Treasure, Angie Borck (419) 466-9665 aborck@gmail.com

Brilyn Webb-Wentzell (513) 255-0716 brilynfwebb@gmail.com

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.com

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rmann501@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Kellie Gardner (515) 360-5916 ksgardner27@gmail.com

 

All American

Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Shannon Martin (706) 424 - 1889 athenspsp@hotmail.com

Kayle Grott (920) 286 - 0799 wdhngrott@gmail.com

 

By Laws

Kellie Gardner (515) 360-5916 ksgardner27@gmail.com

Marty Soukup (920) 819-5080 smsoukup@gmail.com 

Mark Martin (706) 338-8018 athenspsp@hotmail.com

Jim Emmons (608) 797 - 1366 jaemmons@cs.com

Education

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rman501@gmail.com

Kayle Grott (920) 286 - 0799 wdhngrott@gmail.com

Katie Fevold-Bauer (641) 751-1145 katiefevold@gmail.com

Polly Thomas (937) 241-6260 pt715182@woh.rr.com

Janet Schwindaman (316) 648-1275 kansasclydes@juno.com

Cindy Birky (219) 766-2611 birkyspride@gmail.com

Don Langille (405) 760-4165 bigshoedon@aol.com

Katherine Smith katimsmith96@gmail.com

 

Finance

Angie Borck (419) 466-9665 aborck@gmail.com

Mike Birky (219) 712-8347 birkyspride@gmail.com

Jeff Goodell (515) 890-1150    jeffery_goodell@hotmail.com

Linda Harmon (217) 259-9182 dr.lindaharmon@gmail.com

Annette Fielding (801) 985-8356 annette.fielding56@gmail.com

Futurity

Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Cheri Moleski (517) 369-3535 moleskicl@dmcibb.net

Jerry Wilcenski (414) 439-9633 jwilc@gmail.com

 

Hall of Fame + Historial

Andrew Stalhiem (715) 554-0929 andrew@stalheimfarms.com

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.co

Lisa Graham (815) 471-4711 drafthorseannouncer@gmail.com

David Stalheim (651) 303-8665 lindastalheim@gmail.com

Don Hastings (319) 572-0761 donhasti@lisco.com

Jerry Wilcenski (414) 439-9633 jwilc@gmail.com

Jim Emmons (608) 797-1366 jaemmons@cs.com

Mark Martin (706) 338-8018 athenspsp@hotmail.com

 

National Clydesdale Sale + Social

Andrew Stalheim (715) 554-0929 andrew@stalheimfarms.com

Angie Borck (419) 466-9665 aborck@gmail.com

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.com

Marty Soukup (920) 819-5080 smsoukup@gmail.com

Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Brilyn Webb-Wentzell (513) 255-0716 brilynfwebb@gmail.com

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rmann501@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Kellie Gardner (515) 360-5916 ksgardner27@gmail.com

Tracy Taft (217) 836-7018 taft@shg.org

Melton Powell (269) 506-8907 powellmelton@gmail.com

Jana Webb (513) 255-2676 webbfamilyfarm@gmail.com

Patrick McCarry (989) 464-6984 wassonmanisteefair@gmail.com

Jayson Ward (518) 788-1523 jayson54@msn.com

Katie Bauer (641) 751-1145 katiefevold@gmail.com

Becky Fevold (641) 751-0670 tfclydes@gmail.com

Dennis Johnson (217) 971-6464 lindenclydes@comcast.net

Deb Ruebush (309) 377-0628 deb.ruebush@gmail.com

Christine Yeasel (407) 414-6733 cyeasel@hotmail.com

Dianna Finn (309) 259-0255 shadowrr@macomb.com

Linda Johnson (217) 971-6464 lindenclydes@comcast.net

Annette Fielding (801) 985-8356 annette.fielding56@gmail.com

Steven Davidson (870) 270-0219 sdavidsondvm@gmail.com

John Haney (540) 272-2685 hopewellfarmvt@gmail.com

Kayle Grott (920) 286-0799 wdhngrott@gmail.com

Logan Behn (815) 871-0713 logan.behn33@gmail.com

National Clydesdale Show

Kellie Gardner (515) 360-5916 ksgardner27@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Jeff Goodell  (515) 890-1150    jeffery_goodell@hotmail.com

Bob Solis (303) 885-4434   robertrsolis@msn.com

Kate Greckel (641) 780-3919   greckelfarms@gmail.com

Eric Henry (712) 304-2020   windyacres321@gmail.com

Dean Raemisch (262) 210-7598   horseaholic61@reagan.com

Naomi Homrighausen (319) 331-3276 naomi.homrighausen@gmail.com

Jake Bauer (641) 352-0098 jsbauer3@hotmail.com

Katie Bauer (641) 751-1145 katiefevold@gmail.com

David McDonald  (319) 389-4437 clydesiowa@yahoo.com

Nominating + Membership

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rmann501@gmail.com

Kristen Hastings (815) 495-2081 donandkristenhastings@gmail.com

Cristen McDonnell (816) 294-4000 outinfront@rocketmail.com

Jake Bauer (641) 751-0098 jsbauer3@hotmail.com

Kayle Grott (920) 286-0799 wdhngrott@gmail.com
 

Pedigree + Prefix

Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Andrew Stalheim (715) 554-0929 andrew@stalheimfarms.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Tina Miller (608) 343-2613 ebonyfarmstrucking@gmail.com

Jerry Wilcenski (414) 439-9633 jwilc@gmail.com

Tim Welter (931) 231-8493 timwelter1993@hotmail.com

Kristen Hastings (815) 495-2081 donandkristenhastings@gmail.com

 

Pleasure + Riding

Brilyn Webb-Wentzell (513) 255-0716 brilynfwebb@gmail.com

Angie Borck (419) 466-9665 aborck@gmail.com

Kate Greckel (217) 971-6464 greckelfarms@gmail.com

Kathy Lindsey (859) 707-2865 klindsey645@gmail.com

Jessica Menard (503) 318-6421 info@warwickehill.com

Bob Solis (303) 885-4434 robertsolis@msn.com

Dean Raemisch (262) 210-7598 horseaholic61@live.com

Jane Wigen (406) 214-5017 janewigen@gmail.com

Brianna Wiley brianna94wiley@gmail.com

 

Marketing + Social Media

Brilyn Webb-Wentzell (513) 255-0716 brilynfwebb@gmail.com

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rman501@gmail.com

John Haney (540) 272-2685 hopewellfarmvt@gmail.com

Sierra Covell (402) 419-3443 sierracovell@yahoo.com

Matt Arnold-Ladensack (406) 407-4488 matt@clydesdaleoutpost.com

Christina Mann mann.cm@gmail.com

Chris Mann cjmann@gmail.com

Jane Wigen (406) 214-5017 janewigen@gmail.com

 

Queen

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.com

Tracy Taft (217) 836-7018 tltaft71@gmail.com

Jenny Pendell 

Anna Ruby

Clarissa Rasmussen

Youth Activity

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Tanya Connors (608) 547-7007 tanyaconnors@hotmail.com

Heather Bear bearclaw@seidata.com

Nancy Lacrosse (920) 255-3421 mnpjalacrosse@tds.net

Sierra Covell (402) 419-3443 sierracovell@yahoo.com

Lisa Graham (815) 471-4711 drafthorseannouncer@gmail.com

Cristie Ney cnye04@aol.com

Tina Miller (608) 343-2613 ebonyfarmstrucking@gmail.com

Kristen Hastings (815) 495-2081 donandkristenhastings@gmail.com

 

2025 World Clydesdale Show

Marty Soukup (920) 819-5080 smsoukup@gmail.com

Keith Mann (281) 961-2382 mannkk@hotmail.com

Andrew Stalheim (715) 554-0929 andrew@stalheimfarms.com

Angie Borck (419) 466-9665 aborck@gmail.com

Mike Taft (217) 652-4744 taftkm@gmail.com

Shelby Zarobinski (219) 393-0655 shelby.zarbinski@gmail.com

Brilyn Webb-Wentzell (513) 255-0716 brilynfwebb@gmail.com

Rexx Mann (405) 326-5623 rmann501@gmail.com

Joe Wilcenski (262) 352-9544 jwilcenski05@gmail.com

Kellie Gardner (515) 360-5916 ksgardner27@gmail.com

Kate Greckel (217) 971-6464 greckelfarms@gmail.com

Jane Wigen (406) 214-5017 janewigen@gmail.com

bottom of page